Top (Left to right)

Teh Ming Yang – Corporate Communications & Chief Financial Officer
Gayathri a/p Selvaraj – Secretary

Bottom row ( Left to right)
Loh Zhi Jing – Chief Operating Officer (succeeding Shayan)
Joshua Lee Chong You – Chief Executive Officer

Absent from Group Photo above* (Syed Shayan Ameen Rizvi – Chief Operating Officer)

Shayan is first student, first row from right, at the picture below.